Feeling Like a Unicorn!

I discovered Unicorn Bread a few weeks ago and I thought it was absolutely amazing! Colorful foods always make me happy. To know that I could use an all natural food coloring made it that much better! McCormick makes a no artificial dye food coloring made from nature. It comes in powder forms in the package and is simple to use! This one is a great way to start your day– especially when you need some color in your life! Make your own kind of designs with all different colors!

I used a low-fat cream cheese for my spread to mix the food coloring with! Here’s some pictures of what I was able to make with it:

img_5101img_5078img_5077

Leave a Reply

